Board of Directors

The Colorado Chapter welcomes you and has many opportunities for your immediate involvement, including participation in one of our committees.  

Please contact us if you have any questions, would like to attend an event on us, or would be interested in volunteering in our chapter.  Leadership follows CoreNet Global's fiscal year April 1st- March 31st.

Executive Board & Committee Chairs

Alec_Wynne.jpg President
Alec Wynne, Ascendant Realty
alec@ascendantrealty.com

Joe_Larkin_shot_reduced_BW-edit.jpg Past President, MCR Designate
Joe Larkin, First Realty Capital
joelarkin@ccim.net

kindell_BW-edit.jpg
Board Member, Communications
Kindell Williams, Interior Architects
k.williams@interiorarchitects.com
Adam_Drvenkar.jpg
Board Member, Young Leaders
Adam Drvenker, 
Zivaro
adrvenkar@zivaro.com
Peter.jpg
Board Member
Peter Palumbo, Comcast
peter_palumbo@comcast.com
DSC02124.jpg
Communications Chair
Kimberly Werner, Small Giants, LLC
kimberly@smallgiantsonline.com 
Jeff_Tompkins.jpg
Treasurer
Jeff Tompkins, Westerra Credit Union
jtompkins@westerracu.com

Daniel_Trujillo.jpg Board Member, University Relations
Daniel Trujillo, University of Denver
Daniel.Trujillo@du.edu

kaycee_BW-edit.jpg Board Member, Sponsorship Chair
Kaycee Vickers, PROJEX, Inc.
kvickers@projex-inc.com

Jeremy_BW-edit.jpg
Board Member
Jeremy Atcheson, Turner Construction
jatcheson@tcco.com
DSC02124.jpg   Young Leaders Chair                     
 Gretchen Butterfield, EUA
 gretchenb@eua.com

DSC02124.jpg   Young Leaders Co-Chair                    
 Jena Arling, WB Engineers+Consultants
 jarling@wbengineering.com

Djohnson_forwebBW-edit.jpg
Secretary
David Johnson, Cushman & Wakefield
dave.johnson@cushwake.com
scott_jacobson.jpg Board Member, Membership
Scott Jacobson, Vroom
Scott.jacobson@vroom.com

Sam_Gill_BW-edit.jpg
Board Member, Young Leaders
Sam Gill, Pear Workplace Solutions
sgill@pearwork.com
amy_hoffman.jpg
Board Member, University Relations
Amy Hoffman, DLR Group
Email 
DSC02124.jpg  Membership Chair
Winters Heafey, Savills
wheafey@savills.us
DSC02124.jpg  Programs Chair
Cynthia P. Martinez, S/L/A/M Collaborative
cmartinez@slamcoll.com