Board of Directors

The Colorado Chapter welcomes you and has many opportunities for your immediate involvement, including participation in one of our committees.  

Please contact us if you have any questions, would like to attend an event on us, or would be interested in volunteering in our chapter.  Leadership follows CoreNet Global's fiscal year April 1st- March 31st.

Executive Board & Committee Chairs

Alec_Wynne.jpg President
Alec Wynne, Ascendant Realty
alec@ascendantrealty.com

kindell_BW-edit.jpg
Treasurer
Kindell Williams, Interior Architects
k.williams@interiorarchitects.com
Peter.jpg
Board Member
Peter Palumbo, Comcast
peter_palumbo@comcast.com
Jeremy_BW-edit.jpg
Board Member
Jeremy Atcheson, Turner Construction
jatcheson@tcco.com
Carrie Walters  Board Member
Carrie Walters, Wells Fargo
carrie.walters@wellsfargo.com

   Young Leaders Chair                    
 Kandice Baca, Wells Fargo
 Kandice.Baca@wellsfargo.com
Djohnson_forwebBW-edit.jpg
President-Elect
David Johnson, Cushman & Wakefield
dave.johnson@cushwake.com
Daniel_Trujillo.jpg Board Member, University Relations
Daniel Trujillo, University of Denver
Daniel.Trujillo@du.edu

kaycee_BW-edit.jpg Board Member, Sponsorship Chair
Kaycee Vickers, PROJEX, Inc.
kvickers@projex-inc.com

DSC02124.jpg  Board Member
Cynthia P. Martinez, S/L/A/M Collaborative
cmartinez@slamcoll.com

DSC02124.jpg  Board Member
Winters Heafey, Savills
wheafey@savills.us
DSC02124.jpg   Programs Chair                     
 Gretchen Butterfield, EUA
 gretchenb@eua.com

Adam_Drvenkar.jpg
Secretary
Adam Drvenker, 
Zivaro
adrvenkar@zivaro.com
scott_jacobson.jpg Board Member, Membership
Scott Jacobson, Vroom
Scott.jacobson@vroom.com

amy_hoffman.jpg
Board Member, University Relations
Amy Hoffman, DLR Group
Email 
Chris Legner
Board Member
Chris Legner, Interior Environments
clegner@ieoffices.com
DSC02124.jpg
Communications Chair
Kimberly Werner, Small Giants, LLC
kimberly@smallgiantsonline.com 
tamara-alexander-johnson.jpg  Membership Chair
Tamara Alexander-Johnson
corporatereadvisoryservices@gmail.com