Board of Directors

The Colorado Chapter welcomes you and has many opportunities for your immediate involvement, including participation in one of our committees.  

Please contact us if you have any questions, would like to attend an event on us, or would be interested in volunteering in our chapter.  Leadership follows CoreNet Global's fiscal year April 1st- March 31st.

Executive Board


Joe_Larkin_shot_reduced_BW-edit.jpg
President, MCR Designate
Joe Larkin, First Realty Capital
joelarkin@ccim.net

 
Dave_Glasscock_BW-edit.jpg



Treasurer
Dave Glasscock, Catholic Health Initiatives
DavidGlasscock@catholichealth.net



Shawn_Murphy_BW-edit.jpg

Past President

Shawn Murphy, Sunrun
shawn.murphy@sunrunhome.com

 
devin_BW-edit.jpg


Secretary
Devin Mulhurn, Denver South Development
devin@denversouthedp.org


Karla_BW-edit.jpg
          
Board Member
Karla Tucker-Smith
karlajtucker@gmail.com

 
Djohnson_forwebBW-edit.jpg

Board Member, Programs Chair

David Johnson, Cushman & Wakefield

dave.johnson@cushwake.com


LarryKing_forweb_BW-edit.jpg

Board Member
Larry King, Interior Architects
L.King@interiorarchitects.com

 
kindell_BW-edit.jpg

Board Member

Kindell Williams, Interior Architects

kaycee_BW-edit.jpg

Board Member
Kaycee Vickers, RNL
kaycee.vickers@stantec.com

Mahesh_BW-edit.jpg

Board Member
Mahesh Vidyasagear, JLL mahesh.vidyasagar@am.jll.com


Committee Chairs                   
Jeremy_BW-edit.jpg Bocce Bash Chair                           
Jeremy Atcheson, Turner Construction
jatcheson@tcco.com
  John_Inmon_BW-edit.jpg Sponsorship Chair 
John Inmon, Herman Miller
John_Inmon@hermanmiller.com
Ashley_Elkin_BW-edit.jpg
Membership Chair
Ashley Elkin, Savills Studley
AElkin@savills-studley.com
 


Sam_Gill_BW-edit.jpg

Young Leaders Chair
Sam Gill, Pear Workplace Solutions
sgill@pearwork.com

TomLee_forweb_BW-edit.jpg
University Relations Chair

Tom Lee, Newmark Knight Frank


  DSC02124.jpg
Communications Chair
Kimberly Werner, Small Giants, LLC

kimberly@smallgiantsonline.com