Board of Directors

The Colorado Chapter welcomes you and has many opportunities for your immediate involvement, including participation in one of our committees.  

Please contact us if you have any questions, would like to attend an event on us, or would be interested in volunteering in our chapter.  Leadership follows CoreNet Global's fiscal year April 1st- March 31st.

Executive Board

President, MCR Designate
Joe Larkin, First Realty Capital
joelarkin@ccim.net

 



Treasurer
Dave Glasscock, Catholic Health Initiatives
DavidGlasscock@catholichealth.net


Past President

Shawn Murphy, Sunrun
shawn.murphy@sunrunhome.com

 


Secretary
Devin Mulhurn, Denver South Development
devin@denversouthedp.org

          
Board Member
Karla Tucker-Smith
karlajtucker@gmail.com

 

Board Member, Programs Chair

David Johnson, Cushman & Wakefield

dave.johnson@cushwake.com

Board Member
Larry King, Interior Architects
L.King@interiorarchitects.com

  Kindell_Williams.jpg

Board Member

Kindell Williams, Interior Architects

Board Member
Kaycee Vickers, RNL
kaycee.vickers@stantec.com

Board Member
Mahesh Vidyasagear, JLL mahesh.vidyasagar@am.jll.com


Committee Chairs                   
Bocce Bash Chair                           
Jeremy Atcheson, Turner Construction
jatcheson@tcco.com
  Sponsorship Chair 
John Inmon, Herman Miller
John_Inmon@hermanmiller.com
Ashley_Elkin.jpg Membership Chair
Ashley Elkin, Savills Studley
AElkin@savills-studley.com
 

Sam_Gill.jpg

Young Leaders Chair
Sam Gill, Pear Workplace Solutions
sgill@pearwork.com


University Relations Chair

Tom Lee, Newmark Knight Frank


   
Communications Chair
Kimberly Werner, Small Giants, LLC

kimberly@smallgiantsonline.com